Governor Attendance 2023 - 2024

	Autumn 1st 2023	Autumn 2nd 2023	Spring 1st 2024	Spring 2nd 2024	Summer 1st 2024	Summer 2nd 2024
Sarah Bayliss	Present	Present				
Maria-Anne Higgins	Present	Present	Present			
Lorna Kirk	Present	Apologies	Apologies			
Michael Prewett			Present			
Lucy Pye	Absent					
Sue Rudge	Present	Present	Present			
Paul Simpson	Present	Apologies	Present			
Shelley Steer	Present	Present	Present			
Giles Thorlby	Apologies	Present				